The Lehigh County Police Testing Consortium and eight area agencies have entered into an agreement to conduct a cooperative testing process for the position of police officer.  The written exam will take place on Saturday April 6th, 2019 and the physical agility test will take place on Saturday, April 20th, 2019. The agencies participating at this time include: Catasauqua Borough Police, Coplay Borough Police, Coopersburg Borough Police, Emmaus Borough Police, South Whitehall Township Police, Upper Macungie Township Police, Upper Saucon Township Police, and Whitehall Township Police.

Interested applicants must register and complete the Online Application Process at http://lehighcountypolicetest.com  as well as pay the non-refundable $75.00 fee no later than Friday March 22, 2019 at 5 pmNo paper applications will be accepted. 

 All eight police departments offer an exciting opportunity for a police career with competitive salary and benefits packages. All participating departments encourage qualified candidates to apply. EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYERS. WOMEN AND MINORITY APPLICANTS ENCOURAGED TO APPLY.