Skip to content

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission has seven members who are appointed by the Board of Supervisors. The Planning Commission advises the Board of Supervisors on matters related to planning and development. This includes making recommendations to the Board of Supervisors regarding the approval of subdivision and land development plans within the Township, and amendments to the Township Zoning Ordinance and the Subdivision and Land Development Ordinance.

Submission deadlines are 25 days prior to Planning Commission Meetings. Submission by the deadline date renders an application eligible for review by the Planning Commission at its next meeting. However, it does not guarantee placement on the agenda.

2020 Planning Commission Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines

2019 Planning Commission Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines

2018 Planning Commission Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines


Next Meeting

Planning Commission
November 10, 2020 - 6:30pm


Samantha Ciotti Falcone
Term Expires: 12/31/2022
Gerry Anthony
Vice Chairman
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
Bryan Macfarlane
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
Dennis Aranyos
Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Tony Roman
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
Roderick Chirumbolo
Term Expires: 12/31/2020
George E. Bloeser, Jr.
Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Minutes and Agendas

View the complete list of Minutes and Agendas