Skip to content

Municipal Authority and Sewage Treatment Authority

The Upper Saucon Township Municipal Authority owns the sewer collection system and the Upper Saucon Sewage Treatment Authority owns the sewer treatment plant. While the Township has ultimate responsibility for managing and operating the sewer system, it has chosen to utilize the management expertise of the Board of Directors of the Authorities. The Authorities’ board members are appointed by the Township’s Board of Supervisors.


Bruce D. Bush
Term Expires: 12/31/2022
Joaquim (Jack) DeMatos
Vice Chairperson
Term Expires: 12/31/2025
Mark Sullivan
Term Expires: 12/31/2023
Ryan Holmes
Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Ronald J. Reybitz
Assistant Sec./Treasurer
Term Expires: 12/31/2024

Minutes and Agendas

View the complete list of Minutes and Agendas

Municipal Authority

Sewage Treatment Authority